logo_headerWednesday, July 6, 2022

externalUkraine, Russia agree on 10 humanitarian corridors for April 7.

This item is part of our running news digest

April 7, 2022 11:11 amby The Kyiv Independent news desk

Deputy PM Iryna Vereshchuk said that corridors would be established to evacuate people from Mariupol in Donetsk Oblast; Berdiansk, Tokmak, Energodar and Melitopol in Zaporizhzhia Oblast; as well as Sievierodonetsk, Lysychansk, Popasna, Rubizhne and Hirske in Luhansk Oblast.

externalGo to the source of this newsSEE OUR NEWS DIGEST
The Kyiv Independent news desk
Author:  The Kyiv Independent news desk

Join our community

Support Ukraine's independent
journalism in its darkest hour

Support Us