logo_headerWednesday, July 6, 2022

externalUkraine and Russia agree on 10 humanitarian corridors for April 9.

This item is part of our running news digest

April 9, 2022 10:48 amby The Kyiv Independent news desk

Civilians will be evacuated from Mariupol in Donetsk Oblast; Berdyansk, Tokmak, Energodar and Melitopol in Zaporizhzhia Oblast, as well as Sievierodonetsk, Lysychansk, Popasna, Hirske and Rubizhne in Luhansk Oblast, Deputy Prime Minister Iryna Vereshchuk said.

externalGo to the source of this newsSEE OUR NEWS DIGEST
The Kyiv Independent news desk
Author:  The Kyiv Independent news desk

Join our community

Support Ukraine's independent
journalism in its darkest hour

Support Us