logo_headerThursday, July 7, 2022

externalUkraine, Russia agree on 9 humanitarian corridors for April 10.

This item is part of our running news digest

April 10, 2022 11:24 amby The Kyiv Independent news desk

According to Deputy Prime Minister Iryna Vereshchuk, civilians will be evacuated from Mariupol in Donetsk Oblast; Berdyansk, Tokmak, Energodar in Zaporizhzhia Oblast; Sievierodonetsk, Lysychansk, Popasna, Hirske, and Rubizhne in Luhansk Oblast.

externalGo to the source of this newsSEE OUR NEWS DIGEST
The Kyiv Independent news desk
Author:  The Kyiv Independent news desk

Join our community

Support Ukraine's independent
journalism in its darkest hour

Support Us