logo_headerWednesday, July 6, 2022

externalLuhansk Oblast Governor: 4 local mayors committed treason.

This item is part of our running news digest

April 3, 2022 12:25 pmby The Kyiv Independent news desk

According to Luhansk Oblast Governor Serhiy Haidai, heads of four cities - Rubizhne, Stanytsia Luhanska, Milove and Markivka - have switched allegiances and are now working for Russia. All four cities are currently occupied by Russia.

externalGo to the source of this newsSEE OUR NEWS DIGEST
The Kyiv Independent news desk
Author:  The Kyiv Independent news desk

Join our community

Support Ukraine's independent
journalism in its darkest hour

Support Us